Grand Theft Auto 5 PS4

Since this is my first review ever I decided to start with what I call a masterpiece. Grand Theft Auto 5 is not just a game it is an experience with not just great game play but a compelling story line.

Summary: In GTA 5 you play as 3 different protagonists Michael, Trevor, and Franklin who each has their own story lines but also do many activities on their own including heist, rescues, and many more action packed missions!

My Review: When I first got this game back in 2013 for the PS3 I was the happiest I could ever be. This was my first ever GTA game which is a great thing. I plopped the game into my disk drive and (had to wait an hour for a download but I can look past that it was worth it) I played for hours upon hours getting sucked in to this immense story. Then in 2014 around Black Friday I wanted a PS4 and on amazon they had a deal with a PS4, GTA 5, and the Last of Us Remastered so I just had to get it. Then when I received my package the first thing I did was put GTA 5 back in order and set off a few days just to engulf myself in GTA greatness. The mechanics were as smooth as ever and the games graphical fidelity was greatly amplified. I remember finishing the game THE SECOND TIME and just feeling so depressed because I didn’t want such an incredible experience to end, that’s when I started GTA Online. GTA Online is so great in many ways. Just like the base game it has all of the same missions plus racing, team death match, and many other great game modes. My friends and I would mostly go around and mess around online which was great amounts of fun because it mixes an epic open world to share with you and your friends! I never wanted GTA 5’s story to end and hopefully they add story DLC but along with that plus adding GTA Online is why I give GTA 5 a 10/10!

10/10 (I don’t follow IGN grading scale!)

2 thoughts on “Grand Theft Auto 5 PS4

Leave a comment