Kontrol Freeks Vortex Review

So I ordered kontrol freeks and had the intention that they were going to improve my accuracy and you know what I am glad to say that is exactly what they do!

My Review: I ordered the Kontrol Freeks Vortex joystick grips and I heard from all youtubers and online sources that these 100% improve your accuracy, so I just had to get them. They came here pretty quick (with amazon prime shipping) which was 2 days and once I put them on my controller there was an instant difference. Having kontrol freeks is like nothing else the range of motion on my PS4 joysticks was instantly increased and I could feel the smoothness of my movements. Now I know I say how they feel no how do they perform. I loaded up Call of Duty Advanced Warfare and my first match with my kontrol freeks I went 45-10 which I had never done before and I was playing on a 8 sensitivity which I never play on. Games were consistent and now I can’t play without my kontrol freeks and I recommend you buy them too!

10/10 GREAT INVESTMENT!!!!!

BUY THEM NOW: http://www.amazon.com/KontrolFreek-VORTEX-PS4-FPS-Freek-Vortex/dp/B00ISW0TGW/ref=sr_1_10?s=videogames&ie=UTF8&qid=1440719955&sr=1-10&keywords=kontrol+freek

Leave a comment