Why Am I Excited For Metal Gear Solid 5?

So today I just decided to write a short article about MGS 5 because to be honest I had nothing to review and I didn’t want to give you a lackluster review that is rushed. So I want to talk to you guys on why I am so amped for MGS 5 and why I call it Game Of The Year! So let’s first start off with me. This might surprise you but this is my first Metal Gear game besides ground zeros so let’s get that out of the way :). I want to say from such a vast open world I looks like the game on PS4 and Xbox One looks like high framerates which I am really excited for because a game with mass detail running smooth like PC makes me happy. Next I want to talk mechanics from what I played in ground zeros I got pretty familiar with the mechanics and hope they don’t change at all or at least not much because the ground zeros controls were great to begin with. To finish I want to say I am so pump for how good this storyline will be and I hope Hideo Kojima could give us one last masterpiece of a metal gear game to play!

ps I hope the MICROTRANSACTIONS don’t RUIN THE GAME!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Leave a comment